RSS

Weekly Photo Challenge: Lost in the Details

03 Mar

Weekly Photo Challenge: Lost in the Details: The Love of My Life!

My love for Starbucks coffee!

My love for Starbucks coffee!

MAY BE OF COMMON BEVERAGE for many enjoys it elsewhere yet, Starbucks is my forever true love for everytime I pass by a shop, I always make a stop.  The store itself invites me for I know that once I get inside, I would always want to spoil myself with its mouthful taste of coffee and vanilla with its enticing aroma of milk and caramel all rising up in the air, waking my senses, relaxing my brains, and forever giving me this obvious connotation that though the walk is forever long, there’s always tomorrow so why not forget for a while and get captured for a moment.

 
7 Comments

Posted by on March 3, 2013 in Weekly Photo Challenge

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

7 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Lost in the Details

  1. woven decor

    March 5, 2013 at 6:25 am

    Me too me too

     
    • movingnotion

      March 5, 2013 at 1:55 pm

      Wow, I thought I’m just alone here.. Thanks Woven, it’s nice to know…

       

Leave a Reply

 
