RSS

Weekly Photo Challenge: Forward

23 Feb

Weekly Photo Challenge: Forward

OrtigasWELCOME TO ORTIGAS PASIG CENTER — the second home that welcomed me the time I departed from Makati, the industrial capital of the Philippines.  Here is where I was given a second chance, a second time, a second attempt, a second move to continue what I have started.  Here is where I once again dreamed and relived.  Here is where opportunities opened up for me.  When life hits me down the cracks in Ayala, I run here in Ortigas and it’s always been my routine ever since.

THIS IS QUITE SIMILAR to Ayala Avenue for this place is full of life with big-time cars and high buildings.  It’s just that traffic is less here for mostly private vehicles and just some cabs and public mini van utilities are allowed to pass through unlike in Ayala where all kinds of buses and jeepneys are allowed for it’s really the city’s main access road from and to other cities in the whole Metro Manila.

THE LAST TIME I’VE VISITED the place was last month when Team Makati visited Team Ortigas for a lunch out get-together.  It was fun and I was with my whole team.  I may be visiting the place again some time next week and I’m looking forward to that.

 
15 Comments

Posted by on February 23, 2013 in Weekly Photo Challenge

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

15 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Forward

  1. people search by address free

    March 6, 2013 at 7:21 pm

    You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write.
    The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t
    afraid to say how that they believe. Always go after your heart.

     
    • movingnotion

      March 6, 2013 at 8:35 pm

      Hey, thank you for saying that.. Yes, I always do what I’m comfortable of doing and my hobby makes me happy everyday and that’s writing…

       

Leave a Reply

 
