RSS

The Vague Face Of The World!

13 Feb

6229_4093404141179_1568561350_nTHE WORLD is now too vague where I can no longer fit in.  Time now turns so fast where I can no longer run after.  Everyone’s now so busy where I can no longer ask someone to stop over, sit down, have a cup of coffee, and have a good talk with me.

I FEEL LIKE I’m falling backwards, like I just dropped down the grass.  Like it’s taking forever to rise up and walk the struggles.  The engine is running and the crowd is in a hurry yet, it’s like my time just stopped and I’m all left behind.  Like no one’s left for me.  Like no one would dare to pay attention on that day I stand.  Like no one would even notice once I leave this town.

DOWN THE ROAD, the sun is shinning.  Like tomorrow is today and the yesterdays are null.  Like the wind blows off the yesterdays as today is just about to end and everyone runs after that.  And all these unbearable undying emotions I keep fighting everyday will be gone and all will start healing inside me one way or another.  All these days will no longer conquer me in whole and this road I keep tracking down will no longer swallow me like I no longer exists.

MY LIFE IS A RIVER flowing in two very different directions and every direction has its own battle.  I fought so much battles.  I won a lot yet I lost several, too.  I have no idea where life will lead me.  All I know is that, one day, this journey will end very soon and I’ll ultimately arrive at my own fate.  That time, I can then live my life one day at a time.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 13, 2013 in Lyrics of Life

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “The Vague Face Of The World!

  1. tv shows

    February 26, 2013 at 10:33 am

    couldnt agree more

     

Leave a Reply

 
