RSS

Daily Prompt: All About Me

13 Feb

moving notionIT’S BECAUSE there’s already poetry in motion which are high words spoken in English almost like how poets do, I searched for a different name which is quite similar for I am a person who’s fond of writing anything under the sun using highfalutin words specially when I talk about my feelings, my depression and explains in words how I truly feel so people would internalize and not just understand.

MOVING NOTION is a moving and adaptable concept and personal inclination which surfaced from within me like my emotions and depression.  They all surface in one way or another and so as ideas from my mind that’s why I chose that name for my blog.  All these concept and impression of something I know, experienced, or imagined are not just theories nor beliefs yet they’re real within me and that time I write them, they’re all fresh from my mind and my heart.

THIS IS THE STORY behind my blog name and I’m proud of naming it one.

A blog entry for WordPress.com daily writing challenge, Daily Prompt: All About Me — “Explain why you chose your blog’s title and what it means to you.”

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 13, 2013 in Daily Prompt

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Daily Prompt: All About Me

  1. lista de email

    February 20, 2013 at 12:22 am

    the effort you made to write this article is the proof of how you like to help us, thanks for all. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

     

Leave a Reply

 
